Saturday, 6 December 2008

The Effort - "From Our Mistakes" ep (2008)

Track Listing
1: We Can Learn
2: From Our Mistakes
3: And Misfortunes

pressing info

225 red vinyl with fire cover
200 clear vinyl with cloud cover
175 green vinyl with tree cover
100 black vinyl with pre-order cover (hand numbered)
50 black vinyl with record release cover (hand numbered)
10 test press (hand written covers)
250 assorted color vinyl for to be announced presses

Go get this on Ltd coloured Vinyl now while you still can - Hellfish Store Click Here.

Download here -