Saturday, 6 December 2008

Death is Not Glamorous - Soft Clicks (2008) + UK tour

1. Life Is Huge
2. Set In Stone
3. No Mistakes
4. Aware Wolf
5. Crack Stone
6. Straight Through
7. Clear Lines
8. Moving Parts
9. New Ways To Breathe
10. To Tell You The Truth
11. For Keeps
12. Magic Fang
13. Beyond The Shadow Of A Doubt

Download here

No idea about the pressing info but get over to the D&G store and get it on vinyl, get out to see them on tour in the UK next week.

D & G STORE - Click HERE

No comments: