Sunday, 12 October 2008

DEA - Good Guys EP

This is an all digital release from Get Outta Town Records and the Download link is directly from their website ( The EP includes the original "Demo 2K8" as well as new artwork. Be sure to add the band on myspace to keep current with shows, tours, and just general band news.

1. Builds Within
2. Battered Life
3. Never Tried

4. Got the Time (Joe Jackson)
5. Say What You Mean, Mean What You Say
6. Taken Back
7. Day to Day*
8. No Pushing, No Shoving*
9. Complaint Box*
10. For You*
11. DEA*
12. No Escape*
13. Are You Happy? (WFAWM)*

Download here -

or here

Band Myspace -

No comments: