Monday, 23 June 2008

H2O - Nothing to Prove

This is the This isn't a "comeback" as much as it's a complete and total declaration that H2O never went anywhere and they're better than ever. Produced by Chad Gilbert and Engineered by Paul Miner, H2O Nothing To Prove is 10 songs of exactly what H2O fans have been waiting for-and it's the most urgent and personal album the band has ever made.

1 1995
2 Nothing To Prove
3 A Thin Line
4 Unconditional
5 Still Here
6 Fairweather Friend
7 Heart On My Sleeve
8 Mitts
9 What Happened?

Download here -

Band Myspace -
Record Label Myspace -

Pick this bad boy up on vinyl before it's too late.
Record label store -

No comments: